2017 Baseball Schedule : Hibbing CC

Overall 4-36
Pct. .100
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-6
Away 2-20
Neutral 0-10
Games 40
Runs 163
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .365
Slugging % .350
Home Runs 13
February
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Oakton Community College
@ U. S. BANK STADIUM
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 23-2
Oakton Community College
@ U S BANK STADIUM
N
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Thu Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-1
Southeastern University JV
A
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
L, 7-1
Inspiration Academy
A
Mon Mar 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-6
Inspiration Academy
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 15-6
Webber International JV
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 22-2
Rollins College JV
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
@ US Bank Stadium
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
@ US Bank Stadium
N
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-7
Dakota College
@ Wade Stadium, Duluth
N
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Dakota College
@ Wade Stadium, Duluth
N
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
Dakota College
@ Duluth
N
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
@ Duluth, MN
N
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Dick Putz Field
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-2
Dick Putz Field
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-3
College of St. Scholastica JV
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-1
Bemidji State University JV
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-3
Bemidji State University JV
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-6
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-5
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-4
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 12-4
@ Nashwauk, MN
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 5-0
@ Nashwauk, MN
N
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 13-12
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 13-12
A
May
Mon May 01
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Northland College JV
H
Mon May 01
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Northland College JV
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-8
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-8
H
Sun May 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-10
A
Sun May 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
A
Fri May 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
A
Fri May 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season