2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Western Technical

Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 11
Home 8-1
Away 8-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 36.7
3PT % 25.5
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 46.5
Ast per game 14.1
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 94-31
UW- Richland
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 68-55
Luther JV
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 78-62
Bay College
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 74-40
UW-Richland
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 77-57
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 62-53
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 64-61
Madison College
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 86-76
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 77-56
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 43-33
Bay College
@ Gogebic CC Gogebic Winter Classic
N
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 76-63
Gogebic Community College
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Cancelled
UW-Washington
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 82-57
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 70-65
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 68-56
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 69-65
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 78-46
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 67-59
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 99-56
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 76-58
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 62-57
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 59-46
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division