2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Vermilion CC

Overall 3-20
Pct. .130
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-9
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-4
Games 22
Pts per game 56.6
FG % 30.9
3PT % 22.7
FT % 61.2
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 9.2
November
Fri Nov 02
at
5:15 PM
Scrimmage
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 66-56
Gogebic Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 65-61
@ Vermilion Community College
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 64-63
Gogebic Community College
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 70-37
Bay College
@ Gogebic CC Lindquist Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 73-58
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 75-47
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Cancelled
UWS JV
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 110-72
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 79-48
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
Rainy River Forfeit
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 58-49
@ Central Lakes College
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 79-52
@ Central Lakes College
N
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 65-48
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 76-36
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 96-61
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 95-55
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 69-40
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 91-48
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Cancelled
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 99-36
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 63-62
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 100-58
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 70-61
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 100-45
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 AM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division