2019-20 MCAC Baseball Schedule Page

Tuesday September 10, 2019
Tuesday, September 10
TBA
Thursday September 12, 2019
Thursday, September 12
TBA
@ Nashwauk
Monday September 16, 2019
Monday, September 16
5:30 PM
Scrimmage
Thursday September 19, 2019
Dakota College #
Thursday, September 19
3:00 PM
Dakota College #
Thursday, September 19
5:30 PM
Bemidji state university
Thursday, September 19
7:00 PM
Friday September 20, 2019
Friday, September 20
Cancelled
Scrimmage
Saturday September 21, 2019
Bay College #
Saturday, September 21
2:00 PM
@ Northland College, Ashland, WI
CLC Alumni #
Saturday, September 21
3:00 PM
Sunday September 22, 2019
Bay College #
Sunday, September 22
12:00 PM
@ Northland College, Ashland, WI
Monday September 23, 2019
Monday, September 23
4:00 PM
Scrimmage
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Tuesday, September 24
4:00 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Concordia St Paul
0
Wednesday, September 25
4:00 PM
Thursday September 26, 2019
Thursday, September 26
5:30 PM
Scrimmage
Friday September 27, 2019
Team Manitoba
Friday, September 27
TBA
North Central University #
Friday, September 27
5:00 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday September 28, 2019
University of Minnesota Duluth
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Sunday, September 29
TBA
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
Cancelled
Scrimmage
Minnesota Duluth
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
Tuesday October 08, 2019
University of Minnesota Club Team #
Tuesday, October 08
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Sunday October 13, 2019
Bemidji state university
Sunday, October 13
Cancelled
Cancelled
Friday February 07, 2020
St. Cloud State University
Friday, February 07
3:30 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Sunday February 23, 2020
Monday February 24, 2020
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Thursday February 27, 2020
Friday February 28, 2020
Sunday March 01, 2020
Thursday March 05, 2020
Friday March 06, 2020
Saturday March 07, 2020
Sunday March 08, 2020
Sunday, March 08
11:30 AM
@ Lake Bonny #1- Russmatt Invite
Monday March 09, 2020
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Thursday March 12, 2020
Douglas College
Thursday, March 12
Cancelled
@ Kino Complex (Tucson)
Douglas College
Thursday, March 12
Cancelled
@ Kino Complex (Tucson)
Friday March 13, 2020
White Rock Tritons
Friday, March 13
Cancelled
@ Tucson, AZ
White Rock Tritons
Friday, March 13
Cancelled
@ Tucson, AZ
Park University Gilbert JV
Friday, March 13
Cancelled
Park University Gilbert JV
Friday, March 13
Cancelled
Niagara County Community College
5
Friday, March 13
Final
@ Boombah A1 RussMatt Invitational
Niagara County Community College
10
Friday, March 13
Final
@ Boombah A1 RussMatt Invitational
Douglas College
Friday, March 13
Cancelled
@ Tucson Invitational Games - Field #8
Saturday March 14, 2020
Park University JV
Saturday, March 14
Cancelled
Park University JV
Saturday, March 14
Cancelled
Prairie State College
Saturday, March 14
Cancelled
@ Russ-Matt Invatational, FLA Russ-Matt Invatational, FLA
Mercer County Community College
Saturday, March 14
Cancelled
@ Ripken Experience, SC Spring Break Trip
Lake Region State College - ND
Saturday, March 14
Cancelled
@ Tucson, AZ
Prairie State College
Saturday, March 14
Cancelled
Chain of Lakes Field 4
Bergen Community College
Saturday, March 14
Cancelled
@ Ripken Experience, SC Spring Break Trip
Lake Region State College - ND
Saturday, March 14
Cancelled
@ Tucson, AZ
Monday March 16, 2020
Niagara County Community College
Monday, March 16
Cancelled
@ Lake Myrtle 8 RussMatt Invitational
Miles Community College
Monday, March 16
Cancelled
@ Tucson, AZ - Field 8 Cancelled due to COVID-19
Niagara County Community College
Monday, March 16
Cancelled
@ Lake Myrtle 8 RussMatt Invitational
Lake Region State College - ND
Monday, March 16
Cancelled
@ Tucson, AZ Cancelled due to COVID-19
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Sussex County Community College
Tuesday, March 17
Cancelled
Russmatt tournament
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Tuesday, March 17
Cancelled
@ Tucson, AZ Cancelled due to COVID-19
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Tuesday, March 17
Cancelled
@ Tucson, AZ Cancelled due to COVID-19
Thursday March 19, 2020
Dakota College
Thursday, March 19
Cancelled
@ Tuscon, Arizona Cancelled due to COVID-19
Friday March 20, 2020
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Friday, March 20
3:00 PM
@ Franklin, WI
Bay College
Friday, March 20
Cancelled
@ Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston, WI
Saturday March 21, 2020
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Saturday, March 21
12:00 PM
@ Franklin, WI
Bay College
Saturday, March 21
Cancelled
@ Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston, WI
St. John's (MN) JV
Saturday, March 21
Cancelled
Bay College
Saturday, March 21
Cancelled
@ Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston, WI
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Saturday, March 21
3:00 PM
@ Franklin, WI
St. John's (MN) JV
Saturday, March 21
Cancelled
Sunday March 22, 2020
Bay College
Sunday, March 22
Cancelled
@ Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston, WI
St. John's (MN) JV
Sunday, March 22
Cancelled
Bay College
Sunday, March 22
Cancelled
@ Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston, WI
St. John's (MN) JV
Sunday, March 22
Cancelled
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 24
Cancelled
@ Aurora, MN
Tuesday, March 24
Cancelled
@ Aurora, MN
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Luther College
Wednesday, March 25
Cancelled
Luther College
Wednesday, March 25
Cancelled
Thursday March 26, 2020
Iowa Lakes Community College
Thursday, March 26
Cancelled
Iowa Lakes Community College
Thursday, March 26
Cancelled
Friday March 27, 2020
Bay College
Friday, March 27
Cancelled
Bay College
Friday, March 27
Cancelled
@ Riverland Community College, Austin, MN
Rock Valley College
Friday, March 27
Cancelled
Friday, March 27
Cancelled
Rock Valley College
Friday, March 27
Cancelled
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
Cancelled
@ @ Riverland Community College (Austin, MN)
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Saturday, March 28
Cancelled
Saturday, March 28
Cancelled
@ Worthington, MN Blue Jay Foundation Tournament
Saturday, March 28
Cancelled
Saturday, March 28
Cancelled
@ Austin, MN
Saturday, March 28
Cancelled
@ Aurora, MN
Dakota County Technical
Saturday, March 28
Cancelled
Saturday, March 28
Cancelled
@ Riverland Community College
Saturday, March 28
Cancelled
@ Worthington, MN Blue Jay Foundation Tournament
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Saturday, March 28
Cancelled
Saturday, March 28
Cancelled
@ Aurora, MN
Dakota County Technical
Saturday, March 28
Cancelled
Saturday, March 28
Cancelled
Sunday March 29, 2020
Bay College
Sunday, March 29
Cancelled
@ Riverland Community College, Austin, MN
Luther College
Sunday, March 29
Cancelled
Decorah Iowa
Sunday, March 29
Cancelled
@ Worthington, MN Blue Jay Foundation Tournament
Madison College
Sunday, March 29
Cancelled
Sunday, March 29
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical
Sunday, March 29
Cancelled
Sunday, March 29
Cancelled
@ Luther College Decorah Iowa
Sunday, March 29
Cancelled
Sunday, March 29
Cancelled
@ Worthington, MN Blue Jay Foundation Tournament
Madison College
Sunday, March 29
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical
Sunday, March 29
Cancelled
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Iowa Central Community College
Tuesday, March 31
Cancelled
Iowa Central Community College
Tuesday, March 31
Cancelled
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Wednesday, April 01
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 01
Cancelled
Thursday April 02, 2020
Saint Mary's of MN JV
Thursday, April 02
Cancelled
Bethel University JV
Thursday, April 02
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Saint Mary's of MN JV
Thursday, April 02
Cancelled
Augsburg University
Thursday, April 02
Cancelled
Augsburg University
Thursday, April 02
Cancelled
Friday April 03, 2020
Friday, April 03
Cancelled
@ Aurora
North Central Missouri College
Friday, April 03
Cancelled
Friday, April 03
Cancelled
@ Aurora
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
Cancelled
@ Central Lakes Community College Central Lakes tournament
Saturday, April 04
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Saturday, April 04
Cancelled
North Central Missouri College
Saturday, April 04
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical
Saturday, April 04
Cancelled
Saturday, April 04
Cancelled
@ Central Lakes
Saturday, April 04
Cancelled
@ Brainerd, MN
Saturday, April 04
Cancelled
North Central Missouri College
Saturday, April 04
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical
Saturday, April 04
Cancelled
Saturday, April 04
Cancelled
@ Central Lakes
Saturday, April 04
Cancelled
@ Brainerd HS Central Lakes tournament
Saturday, April 04
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Sunday April 05, 2020
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
North Central Missouri College
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
@ Games Will Be at Wintercrest in Coon Rapids, MN Cancelled due to COVID-19
Luther College JV
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
@ Central Lakes
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
@ Brainerd HS Central Lakes tournament
Dakota County Technical
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
@ Central Lakes
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
Luther College JV
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
Sunday, April 05
Cancelled
@ Games Will Be at Wintercrest in Coon Rapids, MN Cancelled due to COVID-19
Monday April 06, 2020
Hamline University
Monday, April 06
Cancelled
Hamline University
Monday, April 06
Cancelled
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Dakota College
Wednesday, April 08
1:00 PM
DH Game 1
Wednesday, April 08
Cancelled
Dakota College
Wednesday, April 08
3:00 PM
DH Game 2
Wednesday, April 08
Cancelled
Thursday April 09, 2020
Thursday, April 09
Cancelled
@ Proctor high school
Friday April 10, 2020
Friday, April 10
Cancelled
Friday, April 10
Cancelled
Friday, April 10
Cancelled
Friday, April 10
Cancelled
Friday, April 10
Cancelled
Friday, April 10
Cancelled
Friday, April 10
Cancelled
Friday, April 10
Cancelled
Friday, April 10
Cancelled
Friday, April 10
Cancelled
Friday, April 10
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Friday, April 10
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
Cancelled
Saturday, April 11
Cancelled
Saturday, April 11
Cancelled
Saturday, April 11
Cancelled
Saturday, April 11
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Saturday, April 11
Cancelled
Saturday, April 11
Cancelled
Saturday, April 11
Cancelled
Saturday, April 11
Cancelled
Saturday, April 11
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Monday April 13, 2020
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 15
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 15
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 15
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 15
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 15
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Wednesday, April 15
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 15
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 15
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 15
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 15
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 15
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Thursday April 16, 2020
St Thomas Univ JV
Thursday, April 16
Cancelled
Friday April 17, 2020
Augsburg College JV
Friday, April 17
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Sunday April 19, 2020
Sunday, April 19
Cancelled
Aurora, MN
Sunday, April 19
Cancelled
Sunday, April 19
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Sunday, April 19
Cancelled
Sunday, April 19
Cancelled
Sunday, April 19
Cancelled
Aurora, MN
Sunday, April 19
Cancelled
Sunday, April 19
Cancelled
Sunday, April 19
Cancelled
Sunday, April 19
Cancelled
Sunday, April 19
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Sunday, April 19
Cancelled
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Iowa Lakes Community College
Tuesday, April 21
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Tuesday, April 21
Cancelled
Tuesday, April 21
Cancelled
Iowa Lakes Community College
Tuesday, April 21
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Wednesday, April 22
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 22
Cancelled
Stock Field
Wednesday, April 22
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 22
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 22
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Wednesday, April 22
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 22
Cancelled
Stock Field
North Iowa Area Community College
Wednesday, April 22
Cancelled
At Mason City, Iowa
Wednesday, April 22
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 22
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 22
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
North Iowa Area Community College
Wednesday, April 22
Cancelled
At Mason City, Iowa
Friday April 24, 2020
Friday, April 24
Cancelled
Friday, April 24
Cancelled
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
Cancelled
Stock Field
Saturday, April 25
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Saturday, April 25
Cancelled
Saturday, April 25
Cancelled
Saturday, April 25
Cancelled
Saturday, April 25
Cancelled
Saturday, April 25
Cancelled
Saturday, April 25
Cancelled
Stock Field
Saturday, April 25
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Saturday, April 25
Cancelled
Saturday, April 25
Cancelled
Saturday, April 25
Cancelled
Sunday April 26, 2020
Sunday, April 26
Cancelled
Sunday, April 26
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Sunday, April 26
Cancelled
Sunday, April 26
Cancelled
Sunday, April 26
Cancelled
Sunday, April 26
Cancelled
Sunday, April 26
Cancelled
Sunday, April 26
Cancelled
Sunday, April 26
Cancelled
Sunday, April 26
Cancelled
Sunday, April 26
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Sunday, April 26
Cancelled
Monday April 27, 2020
Hamline Univ JV
Monday, April 27
Cancelled
Luther College
Monday, April 27
Cancelled
Luther College
Monday, April 27
Cancelled
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Viterbo JV
Tuesday, April 28
Cancelled
Tuesday, April 28
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Viterbo JV
Tuesday, April 28
Cancelled
Tuesday, April 28
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Wednesday, April 29
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 29
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 29
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 29
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 29
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 29
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 29
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 29
Cancelled
Saturday May 02, 2020
Saturday, May 02
Cancelled
Saturday, May 02
Cancelled
Saturday, May 02
Cancelled
Saturday, May 02
Cancelled
Saturday, May 02
Cancelled
Saturday, May 02
Cancelled
Saturday, May 02
Cancelled
Saturday, May 02
Cancelled
Saturday, May 02
Cancelled
Saturday, May 02
Cancelled
Saturday, May 02
Cancelled
Saturday, May 02
Cancelled
Sunday May 03, 2020
Sunday, May 03
Cancelled
Sunday, May 03
Cancelled
Sunday, May 03
Cancelled
Sunday, May 03
Cancelled
Sunday, May 03
Cancelled
Sunday, May 03
Cancelled
Sunday, May 03
Cancelled
Sunday, May 03
Cancelled
Sunday, May 03
Cancelled
Sunday, May 03
Cancelled
Sunday, May 03
Cancelled
Sunday, May 03
Cancelled
Sunday, May 03
Cancelled
Sunday, May 03
Cancelled
Monday May 04, 2020
North Iowa Area Community College
Monday, May 04
Cancelled
At White Bear Lake, Minn.
North Iowa Area Community College
Monday, May 04
Cancelled
At White Bear Lake, Minn.
Wednesday May 06, 2020
Wednesday, May 06
Cancelled
Wednesday, May 06
Cancelled
Thursday May 07, 2020
University of Wisconsin - Barron County
Thursday, May 07
Cancelled
Cancelled due to COVID-19
Friday May 08, 2020
Friday, May 08
Cancelled
@ MCAC Tournament
TBA %
Friday, May 08
TBA
@ St. Cloud, MN 1st round Playoffs
Saturday May 09, 2020
Saturday, May 09
Cancelled
@ MCAC Tournament
Saturday, May 09
TBA
@ MCAC State Tournament
Saturday, May 09
Cancelled
@ TBA State Tournament
TBA %
Saturday, May 09
TBA
@ St. Cloud, MN 1st round Playoffs
Sunday May 10, 2020
Sunday, May 10
Cancelled
@ MCAC Tournament
Sunday, May 10
TBA
@ MCAC State Tournament
Sunday, May 10
Cancelled
@ TBA State Tournament
TBA %
Sunday, May 10
TBA
@ St. Cloud, MN 1st round Playoffs
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Wednesday, May 13
Cancelled
@ St. Cloud, MN Region XIII Tournament
Friday May 15, 2020
Friday, May 15
Cancelled
@ Regional Tournament @ St. Cloud
Friday, May 15
TBA
@ NJCAA Region XIII Tournament
TBA %
Friday, May 15
TBA
@ St. Cloud, MN 2nd round playoffs
Saturday May 16, 2020
Saturday, May 16
Cancelled
@ Regional Tournament @ St. Cloud
Saturday, May 16
TBA
@ NJCAA Region XIII Tournament
TBA %
Saturday, May 16
TBA
@ St. Cloud, MN 2nd round playoffs
Sunday May 17, 2020
Sunday, May 17
Cancelled
@ Regional Tournament @ St. Cloud
TBA %
Sunday, May 17
TBA
@ St. Cloud, MN 2nd round playoffs
Saturday May 23, 2020
Saturday, May 23
Cancelled
@ Greenville, TN NJCAA World Series
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season