2019-20 MCAC Baseball Schedule Page : Hibbing CC

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-5
Games 10
Runs 46
Batting Avg. .233
On Base % .330
Slugging % .373
Home Runs 4
September
Tue Sep 10
at
TBA
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
@ Nashwauk
TBA
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Bay College #
@ Northland College, Ashland, WI
2:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
Bay College #
@ Northland College, Ashland, WI
12:00 PM
N
Tue Sep 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
at
TBA
A
February
March
Thu Mar 12
vs
Douglas College
@ Kino Complex (Tucson)
Cancelled
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Douglas College
@ Kino Complex (Tucson)
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 13
at
Park University Gilbert JV
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Park University Gilbert JV
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Park University JV
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Park University JV
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
@ Aurora, MN
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
@ Aurora, MN
Cancelled
N
April
Fri Apr 03
at
North Central Missouri College
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
North Central Missouri College
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
North Central Missouri College
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 05
at
North Central Missouri College
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Aurora, MN
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Aurora, MN
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Itasca CC * ^
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Itasca CC * ^
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 26
at
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 29
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
Cancelled
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat May 02
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun May 03
at
Cancelled
A
Sun May 03
at
Cancelled
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division