2019 MCAC Softball Schedule : Rainy River CC

Overall 7-12
Pct. .368
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 5-12
Games 19
Runs 122
Batting Avg. .335
On Base % .406
Slugging % .468
Home Runs 3
March
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Camden County College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Iowa Central Community College
@ Titusville, Fl Cocoa Beach Spring Trip/Chain of Lakes Field
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-3
ASA College (Miami)
@ Titusville, FL
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 20-2
Camden County College
@ Cocoa Beach, Florida
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-0
Rowan College at Gloucester County
@ Titusville, Florida
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-6
Rowan College at Gloucester County
@ Titusville, Florida
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-1
Madison College
@ Sleepy Hollow Recreational Complex, Leesburg, FL
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Madison College
@ Sleepy Hollow Recreational Complex, Leesburg, FL
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-6
@ Rosemount
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-0
@ Rosemount
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 12-4
@ Rosemount MN Classic Tournament
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-1
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-3
@ Rosemount Minnesota Classic
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Dakota College
@ Rochester Dome
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 9-8
@ Rochester, MN
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
@ Rochester Dome
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 14-5
@ Rochester
N
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 20-0
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 18-3
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
A
Mon Apr 22
at
5:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
May
Wed May 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed May 01
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu May 02
at
10:00 AM
A
Thu May 02
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division