2020 MCAC Softball Schedule : Northland CTC

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-5
September
Sun Sep 15
vs
Dakota College #
Fall Ball Scrimmage
5:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Dominican University JV
@ Cleremont, FL
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Niagara County Community College
@ Legends 3 PFX Spring Games
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
@ Rosemount Dome
12:15 PM
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
@ Rosemount, MN
2:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 29
vs
@ Rosemount, MN Irish Dome tourney
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 29
at
10:45 AM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
@ RCTC Dome Crossover Tournament - Rochester, MN
6:00 PM
N
Fri Apr 03
vs
@ MCAC Crossover, Rochester, MN
Cancelled
N
Sat Apr 04
vs
@ RCTC Dome Cancelled due to COVID-19
Cancelled
N
Wed Apr 08
at
Dakota College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Dakota College
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
@ Thief River Falls, MN
3:00 PM
N
Fri Apr 10
vs
@ Thief River Falls, MN
5:00 PM
N
Sat Apr 18
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun May 03
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun May 03
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed May 06
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed May 06
at
5:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division